Made by my Mum: textile art (no.2)

20140314-180848.jpg

Last week, me and my Mum had another crafting day – we always have such fun! She showed me some things she has made, including this gorgeous piece that she made on her embellishing machine. Mum isn’t the most confident crafter and she thinks this isn’t great – but I love it! It’s a moorland scene and I just love the colours. I’m so thrilled that Mum has given it to me and I’m adding it to my collection of things to frame and display somewhere…once we’ve done some decorating!

Leave a Reply

