8 thoughts on “Little things that make me happy #2

      • I thought you must be – I wanted to read it and it said it had been deleted! I sent you an email to check that you were ok, so I’m glad you got it sorted ๐Ÿ™‚ hopefully there won’t be any more problems!

      • I didn’t get that email! I got one from someone else. It turns out the problem was my own doing. I wanted a new address and that messed up the whole works. It took quite a while for me to figure everything out and get it fixed. I won’t do that again. Are you really making his suit for the wedding? That’s amazing if I read it right! ๐Ÿ™‚ I made my own dress, but I think a suit would be so much more difficult!

      • I sent it from somanyclare@hotmail.co.uk – not sure if I sent it to the right address! Glad you’ve got it all sorted now ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m not making suits, just the waistcoats (I think you call them ‘vests’ in the USA?) and I’ve done three now, so just three to go! It’s amazing that you made your own dress – how lovely! I’ve really got the clothes making bug now and am already planning my next projects…

      • yes, they are called vests. It’s so funny how different our words can be. ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve been wanting to start making clothes again too. Have fun with it!

  1. I couldn’t agree more, since I’ve started blogging I’ve gotten letters from different places and Alys and I have exchanged snail mail often. It’s fun to get something special in the post box.

Leave a Reply

