Vintage suitcase

20130309-080158.jpg

I’m really pleased with my latest vintage find – this gorgeous teal suitcase. I found it on eBay and the lovely Ann who sold it to me was a great seller, and she’s got lots of other vintage suitcases for sale. I absolutely love the colour – so bright and fresh.

20130309-205320.jpg

The suitcase is in really good condition, but I want to change the lining inside to brighten it up a bit. I think I’ll go for a funky retro print. Will put some photos up when it’s done!

20130309-205610.jpg

2 thoughts on “Vintage suitcase

  1. Pingback: DIY travelling craft suitcase | So Many Crafts, So Little Time!

  2. Pingback: Tutorial: how to line a vintage suitcase | So Many Crafts, So Little Time!

Leave a Reply

