Testing…1…2…

Ooh, I’ve found the WordPress app for BlackBerry! As I’m not a technology whizz, I can’t quite work out what I can do on posts on my phone…so this could go either way! Fingers crossed ๐Ÿ™‚ As well as getting to grips with this app, I’ve managed to fit in a good bit of cooking today. I’ll be posting a fantastic bread recipe and a very versatile lamb recipe over the next few days. This evening I’m getting ready for the Oxjam Newcastle Craft Market which is happening tomorrow at Ouseburn Farm from 10am to 4pm. Will have some Christmas goodies (which I need to finish making) and lots of other lovely stationery, so do come along if you can – entry to the Craft Market is free!

Hope you’re having a lovely weekend, whatever you’re doing ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

